Highly qualified with decades of combined experience, our team of lawyers provide leading legal advice and law services – from buying and selling property, setting up trust, wills, estates to employment and family issues and commercial and farming law, as well as litigation and dispute resolution.

 

Richard Austin - Director, Treadwell Gordon

Richard Austin

Director

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0560

richard@treadgord.co.nz

Simon Badger - Director, Treadwell Gordon

Simon Badger

Director

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0577

simon@treadgord.co.nz

Pétra Allen - Director at Treadwell Gordon

Pétra Allen

Director

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0556

pba@treadgord.co.nz

Andrew Thomas - Director, Treadwell Gordon

Andrew Thomas

Director

Taihape/Ohakune

DDI (06) 928 9501

andrew@treadgord.co.nz

Garry Spooner - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Garry Spooner

Consultant

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0561

garry@treadgord.co.nz

James Coleman - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Jim Coleman

Consultant

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0567

jim@treadgord.co.nz

Michael van Delden - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Michael van Delden

Consultant

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0573

michael@treadgord.co.nz

Kirsten Harper - Principal at Treadwell Gordon, Manawatu & Rangitikei

Kirsten Harper

Principal

Manawatu & Rangitikei

DDI (06) 927 0518

kirsten@treadgord.co.nz

Scott Oliver - Principal, Treadwell Gordon

Scott Oliver

Principal

Whanganui/Marton

DDI (06) 349 0575

scott@treadgord.co.nz

Andrew Penn - Principal, Treadwell Gordon

Andrew Penn

Principal

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3674

andrewp@treadgord.co.nz

Gary MacKenzie - Associate/Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Gary MacKenzie

Associate - Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0569

gary@treadgord.co.nz

Brittany Gibson - Associate, Treadwell Gordon

Brittany Gibson

Associate

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0562

brittany@treadgord.co.nz

Delaney Keightley-Phillips - Senior Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Delaney Keightley-Phillipps

Senior Solicitor

Whanganui & Taihape

DDI (06) 281 3740

delaney@treadgord.co.nz

Julia Fyers - Senior Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Julia Fyers

Senior Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3743

julia@treadgord.co.nz

Curtis Fatiaki - Senior Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Curtis Fatiaki

Senior Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3744

curtis@treadgord.co.nz

Evie O'Connor - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Eve O'Connor

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3692

eve@treadgord.co.nz

Christian Smith - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Christian Smith

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3745

christian@treadgord.co.nz

Guy Mickleson - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Guy Mickleson

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 928 9518

guy@treadgord.co.nz

Surrey Coombes - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon Rangitikei & Manawatu

Surrey Coombes

Solicitor

Feilding

DDI (06) 927 0551

surrey@treadgord.co.nz

Shaun Letcher - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Shaun Letcher

Solicitor

Feilding

DDI (06) 927 0518

shaun@treadgord.co.nz

Rebecca Corson - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Rebecca Corson

Registered Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0565

rebecca@treadgord.co.nz

Nicola Dixon - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Nicola Dixon

Registered Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0578

nicola@treadgord.co.nz

Astria Gibbs - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Astria Gibbs

Registered Legal Executive

Marton

DDI (06) 927 0515

astria@treadgord.co.nz

Vanessa Jones - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon Rangitikei & Manawatu

Vanessa Jones

Registered Legal Executive

Manawatu & Rangitikei

DDI (06) 927 0547

vanessa@treadgord.co.nz

Jo Nikora - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon Ohakune & Taihape

Jo Nikora

Registered Legal Executive

Ohakune/Taihape

DDI (06) 281 3746

jo@treadgord.co.nz

Frances Slight - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon Whanganui

Frances Slight

Registered Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0576

frances@treadgord.co.nz

Stacey Wikohika - Registered Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon Ohakune

Stacey Wikohika

Registered Legal Executive

Ohakune

DDI (06) 385 8120

stacey@treadgord.co.nz

Hayley Lewis - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Hayley Lewis

Law Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3742

hayley@treadgord.co.nz

Lindsay Hobbs - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Lindsay Hobbs

Law Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0550

lindsay@treadgord.co.nz

Kim Turnbull - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Kim Turnbull

Law Clerk

Taihape

DDI (06) 388 0612

kim@treadgord.co.nz

Naomi Maclean - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Naomi Maclean

Law Clerk

Taihape

DDI (06) 388 0612

naomi@treadgord.co.nz

Briella Maua - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Briella Maua

Law Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0557

briella@treadgord.co.nz

Georgia Bishop - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Georgia Bishop

Law Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0563

georgia@treadgord.co.nz

Joanne McLean - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Joanne McLean

Law Clerk

Feilding

DDI (06) 241 8022

joanne@treadgord.co.nz

Susan Tasker - Administration Manager, Treadwell Gordon

Susan Tasker

Administration Manager

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0555

susan@treadgord.co.nz

Karen Carroll - IT & Systems Co-ordinator, Treadwell Gordon

Karen Carroll

IT & Systems Co-ordinator

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0551

karen@treadgord.co.nz

Jacqui Powell - Financial Manager at Treadwell Gordon

Jacqui Powell

Finance Manager

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0568

jacqui@treadgord.co.nz

Nicola Gray - Legal Administration Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Nicola Gray

Legal Administration Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0564

nicolaj@treadgord.co.nz

Linda Bardell - People & Compliance Manager, Treadwell Gordon

Linda Bardell

People & Compliance Manager

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3697

linda@treadgord.co.nz

Treadwell Gordon – Legal services for personal or business needs
Members of Lawlink Members of New Zealand Law Society Members of ADLS