Highly qualified with decades of combined experience, our team of lawyers provide leading legal advice and law services – from buying and selling property, setting up trust, wills, estates to employment and family issues and commercial and farming law, as well as litigation and dispute resolution.

 

Richard Austin - Partner, Treadwell Gordon

Richard Austin

Partner

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0560

richard@treadgord.co.nz

Simon Badger - Partner, Treadwell Gordon

Simon Badger

Partner

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0577

simon@treadgord.co.nz

Garry Spooner - Partner, Treadwell Gordon

Garry Spooner

Partner

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0561

garry@treadgord.co.nz

Lisa Douglas - Partner, Treadwell Gordon

Lisa Douglas

Partner

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0541

lisa@treadgord.co.nz

Amy Cranston - Principal, Treadwell Gordon

Amy Cranston

Principal

Ohakune

DDI (06) 385 8120

amy@treadgord.co.nz

James Coleman - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Jim Coleman

Consultant

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0567

jim@treadgord.co.nz

Paul Brown - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Paul Brown

Consultant

Taihape

DDI (06) 388 0612

paul@treadgord.co.nz

Michael van Delden - Consultant, Treadwell Gordon

Michael van Delden

Consultant

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0573

michael@treadgord.co.nz

Andrew Thomas - Associate, Treadwell Gordon

Andrew Thomas

Associate

Taihape

DDI (06) 928 9501

andrew@treadgord.co.nz

Scott Oliver - Associate, Treadwell Gordon

Scott Oliver

Associate

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0575

scott@treadgord.co.nz

Gary MacKenzie - Associate, Treadwell Gordon

Gary Mackenzie

Associate - Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0569

gary@treadgord.co.nz

Pétra Allen - Solicitor

Pétra Allen

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0556

pba@treadgord.co.nz

Brittany Smith-Frank - Solicitor, Treadwell Gordon

Brittany Smith-Frank

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0562

brittany@treadgord.co.nz

Oliver Crosse - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Oliver Crosse

Solicitor

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0563

oliver@treadgord.co.nz

Joanne Parkinson - Law Clerk-Support, Treadwell Gordon

Joanne Parkinson

Law Clerk - Support

Ohakune

DDI (06) 385 8120

joanne@treadgord.co.nz

Kim Turnbull - Law Clerk-Support, Treadwell Gordon

Kim Turnbull

Law Clerk - Support

Taihape

DDI (06) 388 0612

kim@treadgord.co.nz

Hayley Lewis - Law Clerk, Treadwell Gordon

Hayley Lewis

Law Clerk

Whanganui

DDI (06) 281 3742

hayley@treadgord.co.nz

Nicola Dixon - Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Nicola Dixon

Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0578

nicola@treadgord.co.nz

Astria Gibbs - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Astria Gibbs

Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0576

astria@treadgord.co.nz

Rebecca Corson - Legal Executive, Treadwell Gordon

Rebecca Corson

Legal Executive

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0565

rebecca@treadgord.co.nz

Margaret Mitchell - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Margaret Mitchell

Support

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0571

margaret@treadgord.co.nz

Karen Carroll - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Karen Carroll

Support

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0551

karen@treadgord.co.nz

Ashleigh Kilpatrick - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Ashleigh Kilpatrick

Support

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0557

ashleigh@treadgord.co.nz

Susan Tasker - Administration Manager, Treadwell Gordon

Susan Tasker

Administration Manager

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0555

susan@treadgord.co.nz

Jacqui Powell - Financial Manager at Treadwell Gordon

Jacqui Powell

Financial Manager

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0568

jacqui@treadgord.co.nz

Nicola Gray - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Nicola Gray

Support

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0564

nicolaj@treadgord.co.nz

Heather Jarrett - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Heather Jarrett

Support

Whanganui

DDI (06) 349 0550

heather@treadgord.co.nz

Naomi Maclean - Support, Treadwell Gordon

Naomi Maclean

Support

Taihape

DDI (06) 388 0612

naomi@treadgord.co.nz

Treadwell Gordon – Legal services for personal or business needs
Treadwell Gordon – Legal services for personal or business needs
Members of Lawlink
Members of New Zealand Law Society Members of ADLS Members of Property Law Section - New Zealand Law Society